Gifted and Talented

Upcoming Gifted and Talented dates:

Date Time Subject Location
Tuesday 25 April 2017 All day Art and DT James Bateman Junior High School
Wednesday 26 April 2017 All day PE Biddulph High School
Wednesday 17 May 2017 All day Science
Friday 9 June 2017 All day Music James Bateman Junior High School
Wednesday 14th June 2017 All day Music Biddulph High School
Thursday 15th June 2017 All day Science Biddulph High School
Wednesday 21st June 2017 All day Geography James Bateman Junior High School
Friday 23rd June 2017 1:30pm DT Biddulph High School
Wednesday 28th June 2017 1:30pm Art and Design Biddulph High School
Monday 10 July 2017 All day PE James Bateman Junior High School