Term Dates 2018/2019

School Terms and Holiday Dates for 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

Pupils and Staff: Wednesday 5th September

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

 

Pupils and Staff: Monday 5th November

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Staff and Pupils: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Inset Day: Monday 25th February

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Staff and Pupils Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Inset Day: Monday 3rd June

Staff and Pupils: Tuesday 4th June

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August